Professionals Representing the Association

The Madison Area Builders Association is governed by a board of directors comprised of 14 members, eight Builder Members and six Associate Members.



Ed Hoksbergen
Encore Homes (608) 836-9601 Email Me


Jim Lampe
Dane Building Concepts LLC (608) 445-3055 Email Me

First Vice President

Angie Kieta
LP Building Products 888-820-0325 Email Me


Ken Kurszewski
Hottmann Construction Co., Inc. (608) 849-1155 Email Me


Danny Lowery
Tim O'Brien Homes (608) 661-1100 Email Me

Immediate Past President

Chris Ehlers
Ehlers Development Company (480) 570-8389 Email Me

Associate Director

Andy Blakey
Elite A/V & Automation (608) 204-0644 Email Me

Builder Director

Brad Burrs
Urso Bros., LLC (608) 838-2017 Email Me

Builder Director

Dawn McIntosh
CLE Consulting, LLC (608) 515-3548 Email Me

Associate Director

Adam Nonn
Nonn's (608) 836-8833 Email Me

Associate Director

Pat Schafer
Stagecoach Plumbing (608) 831-0878 Email Me

Builder Director

Shaun Scullion
Scullion Builders, LLC (608) 849-7081 Email Me

Builder Director

Justin Temple
Temple Builders LLC (608) 729-3990 Email Me

Associate Director

Crystal Welsh
Coyle Carpet One Floor & Home (608) 257-0291 Email Me